Kontakta oss

Philip Eklöf

Founder och CEO

Philip Eklöf

Telefon: 010-685 00 00

E-post:

 

Försäljningschef

Johan Olsson

073-6693061

E-post: johan.olsson@officerecycling.se

 
 

Försäljning

Joakim Söderhjelm

010-6850000

E-post: joakim.soderhjelm@officerecycling.se

 
Vidar Pudja - TRAFIKLEDNING & ORDER

Trafikledning & order

Vidar Pudja

Telefon: 010-685 00 00

E-post: vidar.pudja@officerecycling.se

 
 

Backoffice

Cecilia Hedman

Telefon: 010-685 00 00

E-post: cecilia.hedman@officerecycling.se

 

Ekonomichef

Marcello Longo

Telefon: 010-685 00 06

E-post: ekonomi@officerecycling.se

 
 

Servicepersonal

Rickard Hansson

Telefon: 010-685 00 00

E-post: rickard.hansson@officerecycling.se

 

Servicepersonal

Johan Renström

Telefon: 010-685 00 00

E-post: johan.renstrom@officerecycling.se

 

Servicepersonal

Mathias Karlsson

Telefon: 010-685 00 00

E-post: mathias.karlsson@officerecycling.se

 

Servicepersonal

Mehmet Kuscu

010-6850000

E-post: mehmet.kuscu@officerecycling.se

 

Servicepersonal

Oskari Ojala

Telefon: 010-685 00 00

E-post: oskari.ojala@officerecycling.se

 

Servicepersonal

Matthias Rossinelli

010-6850000

E-post: matthias.rossinelli@officerecycling.se

 

Servicepersonal

Johan Skog

Telefon: 010-685 00 00

E-post: johan.skog@officerecycling.se